9/11 Trilogy by Gary J Byrnes

9/11 Trilogy

By Gary J Byrnes

  • Release Date: 2011-09-07
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Score: 4
From 61 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Challenging, edgy short stories that happen before, during and after 9/11. 'The Garden at the Inn' is set in Afghanistan and Pakistan and looks at the formation of Al-Qaeda. 'Tuesday' is Manhattan on September 11, 2001. The trilogy concludes with 'Nine Twelve', a vision of life the day after. These stories will challenge you, on your journey into the cauldron of New York on September 11, 2001.

This ebook offers superb value with three exciting, evocative stories. These stories also form part of 'The Writer and Other Stories', by Gary J Byrnes, author of 'To Eat The World', 'The God Virus' and 'Pure Mad - The Author's Cut'.


  • 9/11

    By LlllllllllllghgghgtttDfguj
    I feel this book is very full of information I would give this book a 4
  • Sad historic

    By Loljamie
    This is a sad but a good remembrance off all the people who died , sacrificed and risked their own life's to save other peoples lives to I cried my eyes out in this book SUPER SAD